Board of Directors

Johan Molin (photo)

Johan Molin

Claes Boustedt (photo)

Claes Boustedt

Johan Karlström (photo)

Johan Karlström

Lars Westerberg (photo)

Lars Westerberg

Thomas Lilja (photo)

Thomas Lilja

Mats W Lundberg (photo)

Mats W Lundberg

Jennifer Allerton (photo)

Jennifer Allerton

Marika Fredriksson (photo)

Marika Fredriksson

Helena Stjernholm (photo)

Helena Stjernholm

Tomas Kärnström (photo)

Tomas Kärnström

Thomas Andersson (photo)

Thomas Andersson

Changes in the Board of Directors

Björn Rosengren was a member of the Board during 2019 but left the Board, effective 1 February 2020.

Information regarding Board assignments and holdings of shares as of 31 December 2019. Current Board assignments refer to assignments in companies or organizations outside the Sandvik Group.

Honorary chairman

Percy Barnevik

Born 1941. Chairman of the Board of Sandvik AB 1983–2002.

Board secretary

Åsa Thunman

Born 1969. Secretary to the Board since 2014.
Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Sandvik AB, since 2014.


Pricewaterhouse-Coopers AB

Auditor-in-charge: Peter Nyllinge, Authorized Public Accountant.
Other auditing assignments: Fagerhult and Svensk Exportkredit.