Relevant GRI Indicators

Group Executive Management

Portrait photo Stefan Widing (photo)

Stefan Widing

Portrait photo Nadine Crauwels (photo)

Nadine Crauwels

Portrait photo Cecilia Felton (photo)

Cecilia Felton

Portrait photo Johan Kerstell (photo)

Johan Kerstell

Portrait photo Åsa Thunman (photo)

Åsa Thunman

Portrait photo Jessica Alm (photo)

Jessica Alm

Portrait photo Mats Eriksson (photo)

Mats Eriksson

Portrait photo Richard Harris (photo)

Richard Harris

Portrait photo Christophe Sut (photo)

Christophe Sut

Changes in the Group Executive Management

Henrik Ager, President Sandvik Mining and Rock Solutions, left Sandvik on June 17, 2022, and was succeeded by Mats Eriksson. Anders Svensson, President Sandvik Rock Processing Solutions, left the Group Executive Management Team on September 31, 2022, and was succeeded by Richard Harris. Göran Björkman, President Sandvik Materials Technology left the company on August 31, 2022, in connection with the listing of the business area as Alleima on Nasdaq Stockholm. In February 2023 Sofia Sirvell was appointed Chief Digital Officer and she will be a member of the Group Executive Management as of March 1, 2023. In February it was also communicated that Christophe Sut will leave Sandvik on August 11, 2023 and Jessica Alm will leave Sandvik no later than August 2023.

Information regarding board assignments and holdings of shares as of December 31, 2022.
Current board assignments refer to assign­ments in companies or organizations outside the Sandvik Group.