Board of Directors

Johan Molin (photo)

Johan Molin

Claes Boustedt (photo)

Claes Boustedt

Johan Karlström (photo)

Johan Karlström

Stefan Widing (photo)

Stefan Widing

Jennifer Allerton (photo)

Jennifer Allerton

Marika Fredriksson (photo)

Marika Fredriksson

Helena Stjernholm (photo)

Helena Stjernholm

Kai Wärn (photo)

Kai Wärn

Changes in the Board of Directors

Björn Rosengren, Sandvik’s previous President and CEO, left the Board as of February 1, 2020.

Lars Westerberg, Board member, left the Board as of April 28, 2020.

Mats W Lundberg, deputy employee representative, left the Board as of December 15, 2020.

Information regarding Board assignments and holdings of shares as of December 31, 2020.

Current Board assignments refer to assignments in companies or organizations outside the Sandvik Group.

Employee representatives

Tomas Kärnström (photo)

Tomas Kärnström

Thomas Andersson (photo)

Thomas Andersson

Thomas Lilja (photo)

Thomas Lilja

Honorary chairman

Percy Barnevik
Born 1941. Chairman of the Board of Sandvik AB 1983–2002.

Board Secretary

Åsa Thunman
Born 1969. Secretary to the Board since 2014.
Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Sandvik AB, since 2014


Pricewaterhouse-Coopers AB

Auditor-in-charge: Peter Nyllinge, Authorized Public Accountant.
Other auditing assignments: Saab AB and Fagerhults Belysning AB.