Group Executive Management

Stefan Widing (photo)

Stefan Widing

Jessica Alm (photo)

Jessica Alm

Nadine Crauwels (photo)

Nadine Crauwels

Johan Kerstell (photo)

Johan Kerstell

Åsa Thunman (photo)

Åsa Thunman

Henrik Ager (photo)

Henrik Ager

Göran Björkman (photo)

Göran Björkman

Tomas Eliasson (photo)

Tomas Eliasson

Anders Svensson (photo)

Anders Svensson

Changes in the Group Executive Management

Björn Rosengren, Sandvik’s previous President and CEO, left the company as of February 1, 2020.

Lars Bergström left the company as of January 1, 2021.

Information regarding board assignments and holdings of shares as of December 31, 2020.

Current board assignments refers to assignments in companies or organizations outside the Sandvik Group.